组织委员会
主席

组织委员会

梅云辉  天津工业大学电气工程学院 教授

天津工业大学电气工程学院,教授、博导、电气工程学院常务副院长。长期从事电力电子器件封装与可靠性研究,近年主持国家“优青”,天津市“杰青”,国家基金项目、国防预研项目、国防“XXX”项目、航空基金、华为、蔚来汽车、汇川技术等企业合作项目逾30项,参与国家基金重点项目、863项目等。担任中国电源学会理事、元器件专委会副主任、专家咨询委员会副主任、IEEE Senior Member、《电源学报》编委、天津市电源学会副理事长等。

组织委员会

牛萍娟  天津工业大学信息学部副主任,电子与信息工程学院 常务副院长

大功率半导体照明应用系统教育部工程研究中心主任、天津市半导体照明技术工程中心主任;中国电工技术学会半导体光源系统专委会主任;国家半导体照明工程研发及产业联盟副秘书长。主要研究方向包括半导体光源系统、功率电力电子器件技术等。


尹雯  中国科学院微电子研究所


施玥如  未来半导体
联合主席

组织委员会

石磊  通富微电子有限公司 董事长、总裁

复旦大学博士,高级工程师,国务院特殊津贴专家、国家万人计划专家、科技部创新型领军人才。现任通富微电集团董事长、总裁、国家级企业技术中心主任、江苏省集成电路先进封装测试重点实验室主任及通富微电研究院院长,兼任国家集成电路封测产业链技术创新联盟常务副理事长,中国半导体行业协会副理事长,中国半导体行业协会封测分会当值理事长,国家科技重大专项02专项专业组评审专家、江苏省第二期产业教授、南京邮电大学、南通大学产业教授。

组织委员会

郑力  中国江苏长电科技股份有限公司 CEO

东京大学经济学硕士,天津大学工业管理工程专业工学士。郑力先生是集成电路产业领域的资深专业人士,在美国、日本、欧洲和中国的集成电路产业拥有近30年的工作经验。曾担任恩智浦全球高级副总裁兼大中华区总裁,中芯国际全球市场高级副总裁,瑞萨电子大中华区CEO等高级管理职务,同时还担任天津大学微电子系兼职教授、中关村融信金融信息化产业联盟副理事长。

组织委员会

李明  中国上海交通大学 教授

东北大学本科、硕士毕业并留校任教。1999年获日本九州工业大学工学博士。1998—2003年于日本三井高科技公司(MHT)任主任研究员,技术科长等职,主要从事电子封装技术与封装材料的设计与研发工作。

组织委员会

陈田安  中国烟台德邦科技有限公司 总经理 

陈田安,国家级海外高层次专家,国家集成电路材料产业技术创新战略联盟咨询委员会专家成员,国家集成电路封测产业链技术创新战略联盟理事及专家咨询委员会成员,曾承担国家科技重大专项“用于Low-k倒装芯TCB工艺的底部填充材料研发与产业化”(02专项),主持国家重点研发计划项目“窄间距大尺寸芯片封装用底部填充胶材料(underfill)应用研究”。2010年5月加入德邦科技,历任德邦科技董事、总经理、深圳德邦执行董事、威士达半导体董事长、东莞德邦董事长。

组织委员会

肖智轶  博士  中国华天科技(昆山)电子有限公司 总经理

江苏省“双创团队”和昆山市“双创团队”领军人才、 “江苏省科技企业家”。中国半导体行业协会副理事长、昆山市半导体行业协会会长、江苏省高端装备专家库专家。

组织委员会

周斌  工业和信息化部第五电子研究所重点实验室 研究员、副总工程师

周斌,博士,研究员,国家级重点实验室副总工,省部级优秀中青年,中国电子学会优秀科技工作者,广东省科技厅专家,中国材料与试验团队标准委员会委员,广州市人大代表。主要研究方向是先进封装、微系统可靠性及微电子器件热管理,主持国家级、省部级项目20余项,带领团队研制开发了内部气氛分析仪、多通道互联电阻监测系统和可靠性仿真评价软件等5台/套软硬件成果。获省部级科技进步二等奖4项,省部级科技创新团队奖2项,发表SCI/EI论文51篇,授权发明专利20项,出版专著4本,参与编制标准3项,获软件著作权3项。

组织委员会

缪旻  北京信息科技大学 教授

于1995年和2005年获得北京航空航天大学电气工程学士学位和北京大学微电子专业博士学位。他于2005年加入北京信息科技大学电子与通信工程学院,并于2013年晋升为正教授。他每年都讲授一门电磁学课程、微波工程和电磁兼容性。他于2007年成立了BISTU信息微系统研究所,该研究所已于2021年重建为智能集成电路与网络研究院(ASICNet),并担任所长。

组织委员会

杜树安  海光公司 封装技术部经理

杜树安,海光公司封装技术部经理,中科院正高级职称。17年封装设计经验,负责海光CPU、DCU封装设计及Chiplet封装架构方法论建立,完成了海光目前为止所有CPU/DCU封装设计,本领域授权专利40余件,并申请了3项国际专利。


侯召政  华为技术数字能源公司
秘书
李龙女天津工业大学
黄行早北京菲尔斯信息咨询有限公司 总经理

ORGANIZING COMMITTEE
Chairs

ORGANIZING COMMITTEE

Yun-Hui Mei  Pro. of School of Electrical Engineering, Tiangong University

Mei Yunhui is a professor and executive dean of the School of Electrical Engineering, Tiangong University. He has long been engaged in the research of power electronic device packaging and reliability. In recent years, he has presided over more than 30 projects, including the national science foundation of China (NSFC) outstanding youth fund project, the Tianjin municipal distinguish youth fund project, the national defense project, aviation fund, Huawei, Azure Automobile, Huichuan Technology, etc. He has also participated in the key projects of the National Fund, 863 projects. He is the director of the China Power Supply Society, deputy director of the Component Committee, deputy director of the Expert Advisory Committee, IEEE Senior Member, editorial board member of the Journal of Power Supply, deputy director of the Tianjin Power Supply Society, etc.

ORGANIZING COMMITTEE

Pingjuan Niu  Deputy Director of the Information Science Department of Tiangong University, Executive Vice Dean of the School of Electronic & Information Engineering

Director of the Ministry of Education Engineering Research Center for High Power Solid-state Lighting Application Systems, and Director of the Tianjin Solid-state Lighting Technology Engineering Center. She is also the head of the Semiconductor Light Source System Committee of the China Electrotechnical Society and Deputy Secretary General of CSA. Her main research areas include semiconductor light source systems and power electronic device technology. 


Wen YIN  Institute of Microelectronics of Chinese Academy of Sciences, China


Janey SHI  Fsemi
Co-chairs

ORGANIZING COMMITTEE

Lei SHI   Chairman and President of TongFu Microelectronics Co., Ltd.

PhD from Fudan University, Senior Engineer, State Council Special Allowance Expert, National Thousand Talents Plan Expert, and Innovative Leading Talent of the Ministry of Science and Technology.  The current Chairman and President of TongFu Microelectronics Co., Ltd., Director of National Enterprise Technology Center, Director of Jiangsu Province Advanced Packaging and Testing Key Laboratory, and Dean of Tongfu Microelectronics Research Institute. He also serves as the Executive Vice Chairman of the National Integrated Circuit Packaging and Testing Industry Chain Technology Innovation Alliance, Vice Chairman of the China Semiconductor Industry Association, Current Chairman of the Packaging and Testing Branch of the China Semiconductor Industry Association, Evaluation Expert of the National Science and Technology Major Project 02 Special Professional Group, Jiangsu Province Second Industry Professor, and Industry Professor at Nanjing University of Posts and Telecommunications and Nantong University.

ORGANIZING COMMITTEE

Li ZHENG  CEO of JCET Group, China

Mr. Zheng Li is a member of the board of directors and Chief Executive Officer at JCET Group Co., Ltd.  JCET Group is a leading global semiconductor system integration packaging and test provider, offering a full range of turnkey services that include semiconductor package integration design and characterization, R&D, wafer probe, wafer bumping, package assembly and final test. 

ORGANIZING COMMITTEE

Ming LI  Prof. of Shanghai Jiao Tong University, China

Graduated from Northeastern University with a bachelor's or master's degree and stayed on as a teacher. In 1999, he obtained a Ph.D. in Engineering from Kyushu University of Technology in Japan. From 1998 to 2003, he served as the Chief Researcher and Technical Director at Mitsui High tech Company (MHT) in Japan, mainly engaged in the design and research and development of electronic packaging technology and packaging materials.

ORGANIZING COMMITTEE

Tim CHEN  General Manager of Yan Tai Darbond Technology Co., Ltd., China

Tim CHEN,  National level overseas high-level expert, member of the Advisory Committee of the National Integrated Circuit Material Industry Technology Innovation Strategy Alliance, director and member of the Expert Advisory Committee of the National Integrated Circuit Packaging and Testing Industry Chain Technology Innovation Strategy Alliance, has undertaken the National Science and Technology Major Project "Research and Industrialization of Bottom Filling Materials for Low k Inverted Core TCB Process" (02 Project), Hosted the National Key R&D Program project "Application Research on Underfill Materials for Narrow Gap Large Size Chip Packaging". In May 2010,Tim joined Darbond Technology Co., Ltd., and has served as a director and general manager of Darbond Technology Co., Ltd., executive director of Darbond Technology (Shenzhen) Co., Ltd., chairman of  Weishida Semiconductor Technology Co., Ltd., and chairman of Darbond Technology (Dongguan)Co., Ltd.

ORGANIZING COMMITTEE

Zhiyi XIAO  General Manager of Huatian Technology(Kunshan) Co., Ltd., China

Leading talents in the "Double Innovation Team" in Jiangsu Province and the "Double Innovation Team" in Kunshan City, as well as "Jiangsu Science and Technology Entrepreneurs". Vice Chairman of China Semiconductor Industry Association, President of Kunshan Semiconductor Industry Association, and Expert of Jiangsu Province High end Equipment Expert Database.

ORGANIZING COMMITTEE

Bin Zhou  Research professor Deputy chief engineer of Key Laboratory in the 5th Electronics Research Institute of the Ministry of Industry and Information Technology

Dr. Bin Zhou is the deputy chief engineer of the national key laboratory, He was named an provincial excellent middle-aged and youth and outstanding scientific and technological worker of the Chinese Institute of Electronics. Dr. Bin Zhou is the expert of Science and Technology department of Guangdong province and the deputy to Guangzhou people’s congress, he is also the member of the standards committee of China Materials and Test Team. His main research interest lies in the area of Advanced packaging, microsystem reliability and microelectronic device thermal management. 

ORGANIZING COMMITTEE

Min MIAO  Prof. of Beijing Information Science and Technology University, China

Prof, Min Miao received his B.S. degree in Electrical Engineering from Beihang UniversityBeijing, China and Ph.D. degree in microelectronics from Peking University, Beijing, China.in 1995 in 2005, respectively. He joined the Faculty of Electronic & Communication Engineering, Beljing Information Science and Technology University (BISTU) in 2005, and appointed to the full professorship in 2013. He has annually lectured the courses on electromagnetics, microwave engineering and electromagnetic compatibility to both undergraduates and graduates. He founded the Information Microsystem Institute of BISTU in 2007 which has been rebuilt into Academy of Smart ICs and Networks (ASICNet) in 2021, and has since acted as the Director.

ORGANIZING COMMITTEE

Shu'an DU  Hygon package design department manager

Shu'an DU, Hygon package design department manager, senior professional title of the Chinese Academy of Sciences. 17 years package design experience, responsible for Hygon CPU/DCU package design and Chiplet package Architecture methodology building, finished all Hygon CPU/DCU packaging designs so far, authorized more than 40 patents in this field, and applied for 3 international patents.


Zhaozheng HOU  Huawei Digital Power Technology Co., Ltd.
Secretary
Longnv LITiangong University
Xingzao HUANGGeneral Manager of Beijing Faith Information Consultant Ltd.