会议简介

会议简介电子封装技术国际会议(ICEPT)是国际电子封测领域四大品牌会议之一,由中国科学院微电子研究所、国际电气和电子工程师协会电子封装学会和中国电子学会电子制造与封装技术分会共同主办,国际电气和电子工程师协会电子封装学会北京分会和北京菲尔斯信息咨询有限公司共同承办。会议固定在中国举办,内容涵盖电子封装设计、制造、测试,以及光电子、MEMS、系统级封装等领域。会议自1994年首次召开以来,先后由清华大学、复旦大学、哈尔滨工业大学、华中科技大学、上海交通大学、西安电子科技大学、上海大学、桂林电子科技大学、大连理工大学、电子科技大学、中南大学、香港科技大学、广州工业大学等大学承办过二十多届,并得到了各级政府的大力支持。每年,电子封装技术国际会议吸引大批国内外高校、研究机构、电子封装产业相关厂商、以及来自近20个国家和地区,超过500位知名专家、学者和企业界人士踊跃参与。



厦门大学简介

厦门大学由著名爱国华侨领袖陈嘉庚先生于1921年创办,是中国近代教育史上第一所华侨创办的大学,也是国家211工程和985工程重点建设的高水平大学,2017年入选国家公布的A类世界一流大学建设高校名单。建校以来,学校秉承“自强不息,止于至善”的校训,积累了丰富的办学经验,形成了鲜明的办学特色,成为一所学科门类齐全、师资力量雄厚、居国内一流、在国际上有广泛影响的综合性大学。

详细介绍见厦门大学网站  https://www.xmu.edu.cn/sdgl/xxjj.htm


厦门大学电子科学与技术学院简介

厦门大学电子学科历史悠久,是全国最早开办电子类相关学科的高校之一,也是最早成立半导体学科的高校之一。2018年教育部正式批复同意将厦门大学微电子学院列入国家示范性微电子学院筹建单位。2019年教育部正式批复同意厦门大学承建“国家集成电路产教融合创新平台”。平台以电子科学与技术学院(国家示范性微电子学院)为建设主体, 聚焦解决国家产业发展“卡脖子”问题,支撑引导海西经济区集成电路产业升级,带动海峡西岸集成电路产业与人才聚集,为国家尤其是福建省和厦门市半导体集成电路产业发展提供人才和技术支撑。

详细介绍见厦门大学电子科学与技术学院网站   https://ese.xmu.edu.cn/xygk1/xyjj.htm

Conference Introduction

Conference Introduction The International Conference on Electronic Packaging Technology (ICEPT) has been recognized as one of the top four electronic packaging academic conference, which is hosted by Institute of Microelectronics of Chinese Academy of Sciences (IMECAS)、 IEEE Electronics Packaging Society (IEEE-EPS)、Electronic Manufacturing & Packaging Technology Society of Chinese Institute of Electronics (CIE-EMPT),organized by Beijing branch of IEEE-EPS and Beijing Faith Consulting Co., Ltd, China. ICEPT held in China every year, conference topics including Packaging Design、Manufacturing Technologies、R&D, and Photonics、MEMS、System Integrated Packaging etc..., since it inaugurated in 1994, ICEPT has been held by Tsinghua University, Fudan University, Harbin Institute of technology, Huazhong University of science and technology, Shanghai Jiaotong University, Xi'an University of Electronic Science and technology, Shanghai University, Guilin University of Electronic Science and technology, Dalian University of technology, University of Electronic Science and technology, Central South University, Hong Kong University of science and technology, Guangzhou University of technology and other universities for more than 20 sessions, and supported by relevant government units at all levels. ICEPT attracts a large number of domestic and foreign universities, research institutions, electronic packaging manufacturers participate, more than 500 Well known experts, scholars and business people from about 20 countries and regions attended each year.



ABOUT XIAMEN UNIVERSITY

Xiamen University (XMU), established in 1921 by renowned patriotic overseas Chinese leader Mr. Tan Kah Kee, is the first university founded by an overseas Chinese in the history of modern Chinese education. XMU has long been listed among China’s leading universities on the national 211 Project, 985 Project and Double First-class initiative, which have been launched by the Chinese government to support selected universities in achieving world-class standing. 

For more details about the XMU, please visit   https://www.xmu.edu.cn/sdgl/xxjj.htm


Introduction to School of Electronic Science and Engineering (National Model Microelectronics College), Xiamen University

The electronic and semiconductor disciplines of Xiamen University (XMU) are two of the earliest electronic branches in China. In 2018, the Ministry of Education officially approved the inclusion of the School of Microelectronics of Xiamen University in the preparatory unit of the National Model Microelectronics College. In 2019, the construction of 'National Integrated Circuit (IC) Industry and Education Integration Innovation Platform' was launched by XMU under the consent of the Ministry of Education of China. The platform, which was constructed mainly based on the School of Electronic Science and Engineering, focuses on solving the troublesome issue of national industrial development, guides the upgrading of integrated circuit industry on the western coast of the Taiwan straits, highlights the advantages and characteristics of Taiwan, and provides talents and technical supports for the development of semiconductor integrated circuit industry in China, especially in Fujian Province and Xiamen. 

For more details about the College of Electronic Science and Engineering of XMU, please visit https://ese.xmu.edu.cn/xygk1/xyjj.htm