General Committee

Honorary Chair:

Keyun BI Vice Director General of Standing Committee, CIE, China
President of Electronic Manufacturing and Packaging Technology
Society (EMPT), CIE, China
President of Packaging Branch, CSIA, China

General Chair:

Tianchun YE General Director of IME, CAS, China
Ningsheng XU President of Fudan University


Kouchi ZHANG Prof. of Delft University of Technology, Netherlands
Johan LIU Prof. of Shanghai University, China
Prof. of Chalmers Univ. of Science & Technology
Member of Royal Swedish Academy of Engineering, Sweden
Xuejun FAN Prof. of Lamar University, USA


Wen YIN  Institute of Microelectronics of Chinese Academy of Sciences
Lin CHEN  Fudan University, China
Jun Wang  Fudan University, China
Wenjie YU  Shanghai Institute of Microsystem and Information Technology Chinese Academy of Sciences
Hao ZHU  Fudan University, China